Contemporary Verse 2 Inc

CV2 Coffeehouse and Raffle 2021

Win: Hamper #1 - Magazine subscription, wine, coffee, gift card

Sales ended a year ago.

Enter For a Chance To Win!


We have five different prizes available at our raffle! Keep reading to see what we have in store, and don't forget to check out the banner for photos!

  1. Tote and assorted books, Border Crossings magazine subscription, a bottle of red and white wine, a gift card to Kenaston Wine Market, along with two bags of French Roast De Luca’s coffee, tea, a set of mugs.

  2. Assorted poetry and novels, Prairie Fire magazine subscription crocheted trivets, magazine subscription, Sobeys gift card, a gift card to Peasant Cookery.

  3. Two beautiful prints, a watercolour print, and a small sculpture from the Jordan Van Sewell gallery, books donated by At Bay Press, Arc Poetry magazine subscription.

  4. Our largest number of books, a mix of poetry and novels. This set includes a lovely set of earrings from Michael Hill, necklace, assorted tropical plants.

  5.  A tote filled with literature, art, earrings, a year long subscription to the WAG!

Winners #1 and #2 will also receive a year-long subscription to CV2! ​


We thank our generous donors:

Allison Bruckshaw

Arc Poetry: https://arcpoetry.ca/

At Bay Press: https://atbaypress.com/

Border Crossings: https://bordercrossingsmag.com/

Great Plains Publications: https://www.greatplains.mb.ca/

Halley Ryan: https://halleyr.com/

Hillary Druxman: https://www.hilarydruxman.com/

Janine Brown: https://www.instagram.com/janinemariebrown/

Jordan Van Sewell Gallery: https://www.theforks.com/shop/jordan-van-sewell

Kenaston Wine Market: https://kenastonwine.com/

McNally Robinson: https://www.mcnallyrobinson.com/home

Michael Hill: https://www.michaelhill.ca/

Peasant Cookery: https://peasantcookery.ca/

PlantLab: https://www.plantlab.design/

Portage & Main Press https://www.portageandmainpress.com/

Prairie Fire: https://www.prairiefire.ca/

Red River Books: https://www.redriverbookstore.com/

Sara Grimes: https://www.instagram.com/sjmgrimes/

Silver Lotus: https://silverlotus.co/

Sobeys 

The Polka Dot Porch: Thepolkadotporch@gmail.com

Three 6 Tea: https://three6tea.com/

Winnipeg Art Gallery: https://www.wag.ca/

Wolsak and Wynn Publishers: https://www.wolsakandwynn.ca/

& our donors who wish to remain anonymous


Past Raffles

Filter by Raffle


Raffle

Sales Ended

CV2 Coffeehouse and Raffle 2021Saturday, May 1st 2021 at 12:25 AM